The Lettermen – By Request CD




1.  People Gotta Be Free | Put A  Little Love In Your Heart
2. Love Is A Many Splendored Thing
3. New Hits Medley (Memories, Traces Of Love, Hurts So Bad, Put Your Head On My Shoulder, Shangri-La)
4. Turn Around, Look At Me
5. At This Moment
6. All I Ask Of You
7. My Heart Will Go On
8. Old Hits Medley (The Way You Look Tonight, Theme From A Summer Place, When I Fall In Love)
9. Lesser Hits Medley (She Cried, Come Back Silly Girl, Smile)
10. Maria
11. Precious And Few |Cherish
12. What Kind Of Fool Am I
13. Goin’ Our Of My Head | Can’t Take My Eyes Off You
14. God Bless The USA
15. I Believe