The Lettermen – Why I Love Her CD




  1. One More Summer Night
  2. Why I Love Her
  3. She’s A Woman
  4. Little Girl
  5. Do I Love You
  6. Theme From A Summer Place
  7. Shangri-La
  8. Goin’ Out Of My Head / Can’t Take My Eyes Off Of You
  9. The Way You Look Tonight
  10. All The Days Of Our Lives